Daniel Sainez – Not Another Compilation (Album)

Not Another Compilation is the latest release from producer Daniel Sainez and it boasts a massive roster of talent! From legendary Bay Area rapper The Jacka, to Mistah F.A.B. and Keak Da Sneak – you’ll see a whole lot of big names on this project and it’s coming with the heat. South San Francisco’s Daniel Sainez delivers 19-tracks of his own production, featuring over 30 artists. There’s something on here for everybody. Not Another Compilation is a 💯 Bay Area vibe, peep the some of its 🔥 tracks here and make sure you slap the whole project! (Artist Submitted)

📲 Follow Daniel Sainez on IG: @danielsainez
🎵 Stream Not Another Compilation on Apple Music or here

⤵️ Check out all artist appearances and tracklist below

The Outlawz | Hellbent | Mistah Fab | Turf Talk | San Quinn | Bailey | Keak Da Sneak | Louie Loc | Ya Boy | Kaotic | Messy Marv | Killa Kiese | Guce | Cellski | Black C | J Davinci | Big Rich | Rappin 4 Tay | Ray Luv | Jt The Bigga Figga | Mac Mall | The Jacka | A-Wolf | Turf Talk | The Team | Killa Squad | D-Ski | Ralph Sleeze | Hollywood | Daz | Kurupt | Roscoe | Furious | Dame Dizz | Willie Hen | Baldhead Rick | The Hoodstarz | Chino XL | Reeks | Don Julio

Privacy Preference Center