Red Alert – Red Alert Ep. 1 (Exclusive Vlog)

🎵 Red Alert album drops Friday, April 29th!

Follow the new supergroup Red Alert, consisting of members GB, Acito, Young Iggz, Rico 2 Smoove and BabyFace Wood, behind the scenes for their upcoming video “Dangerous Town”! Learn more about the group’s time in LA & what it’s like working together.

📲 Follow GB, Acito, Young Iggz, Rico 2 Smoove, and BabyFace Wood on IG: @gettoboy.official@acito762@wickedgoon2020@official_rico2smoove, and @heavycampwood

Privacy Preference Center