Trill Youngins – The Lost Files (Mixtape)

@TrillYounginsTY team up to deliver their new mixtape The Lost Files. The project is comprised of rare and unreleased gems from the vault that were recorded by the crew of Capolow, Mitche, LayEmDown, ClearItOut, and Sonnie at various times over the past year or so.

You’ll hear fifteen total tracks, including a dope flip of Lil Wayne’s hit single “Dick Peaser”, as well as top notch production throughout from the likes of FeezyDisABangah, HerbMadeThisBeat, Paupa, LayEmDown, Cinematik Musik, Drum Dummie, MikeMadeThe808’s and more. Take a listen to the mixtape up top, and grab your copy of Trill Youngins The Lost Files by hitting that iTunes link below.

Privacy Preference Center